hey, I’m a blogosphere celebrity!

Well, not really. But I was checking out my site statistics today (is there any activity more vain?), and lo and behold, I have a new bunch of traffic after being quoted on Salon.com’s Broadsheet. (Requires subscription or watching an ad.) Okay, so it’s only two words–everyone starts somewhere.

In other news, I finally got the ‘a’ fixed on my computer. I feel like I had a limb reattached. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Isn’t it beautiful?

November 1, 2005. meta.

5 Comments

  1. Suzanne replied:

    Yay for you! And I’ll be able to say “I knew her when…”

  2. Mere replied:

    Very cool, in deed! Congrats celebrity! 🙂

  3. Jessica replied:

    Wow…so I can say, “I knew her when…”

    Congrats!

  4. Library Lady replied:

    Wow! Mazel tov and all that…

  5. suki replied:

    haha – congrats! 🙂 a blogosphere celeb is still somebody.. 😛

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

