blogging cross-promotion

I’m not sure what the blogosphere protocol for cross-promotion is. But I’ve started blogging at a community blog, the Bored Housewives Network (thanks for the invite, Doppelganger!). Here’s a link to something I just put up over there. I probably won’t keep cross-listing posts–that doesn’t seem to be the way things are done–but I wanted to let folks know you can find me (as well as some other smart, funny women) over there sometimes.

November 25, 2005. meta.

3 Comments

  1. Suzanne replied:

    Good for you! There’s always room in my Bookmarks for just.one.more.blog.

  2. Doppelganger replied:

    Heh. I my very own self am a big fan of cross-posting. Probably it has to do with the fact that I was a middle child and didn’t get enough attention. But I say cross-post away! How else are your adoring fans going to be sure they’ve read all your stuff?

  3. The Scarlett replied:

    OMG you are awesome (and I’ll only admit to being up this late because I’m doing genealogy research). If I sound a little stupid, it is because of reading way, way too many pedigree charts!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

