all apology

Sorry I’ve not been blogging much lately. My brain’s been on fire with a project for work, and it’s hard to think about much else right now. I’ve had a major breakthrough in something I’ve been working on for just under a year, and at least for now, all I can do is sit around thinking, “why didn’t I think of that before? It’s so obvious…”

It also seems like everyone picked this week to squeeze in an ultra-important meeting before the holidays slow everything down.

I’m sure I’ll have something interesting to say again soon. In lieu of an interesting post, I’ll have to give you an interesting link–to this month’s Carnival of Feminists. Enjoy!

December 8, 2005. random other things.

5 Comments

  1. Suzanne replied:

    Congrats on the breatkthrough at work!

    And thanks for sticking that Nirvana song in my head…

  2. christie replied:

    It’s ok!

    Just try not to stress out about everything!

  3. Tracey replied:

    Nirvana – that’s right. Yup, stuck in my head, too.

    Don’t sweat it, all of us suffer writer’s block now and then – glad your work project is going well.

  4. Desperate To Be a Housewife replied:

    No worries…I still check here every day. You’re just a click away 🙂

  5. Jessica replied:

    Glad you let us know…I was wondering about you this morning. Hope all goes well!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

