link dump

I’m adding some new blogs to my blogroll. Check them out!

Waiterrant. I’ve been lucky to spend only a short part of my life waiting tables. While that was a valuable experience, and I wouldn’t have foregone it, reading this guy’s blog makes me sooooo happy I don’t have to do it any more.

In the mom blog universe, there’s Deep Muck Big Rake, where Becky recently blogged about her need to acquire snacks that started with the letter ‘Q’ for preschool. She’s also a book blogger, with tastes that are similar to mine.

I’ve been reading Staci from A Mommy With Attitude for a while. Queen of the spit-take. That’s all I’m sayin’.

Tracy from Mother May I is a great photoblogger, check out the adorable kid pics.

I’m guessing that Flea from One Good Thing is one of those bloggers that everyone except me has been reading for years. Check out this post about her home state, South Carolina.

In 2004, by the end of October, I had sworn off political blogs like DailyKos and MyDD. PunditMom is making me re-think that decision, just in time for this year’s election.

What are you reading lately that makes you smile?

February 2, 2008. meta.

4 Comments

  1. thordora replied:

    http://lolpresident.com/

    snicker…..

  2. Becky replied:

    Thanks!

  3. PunditMom replied:

    Thanks so much for the link, and for including me in such great company!

  4. MommyWithAttitude replied:

    Aw, thanks! And what a coincedence — I linked to you on the same day. I never did it, out of laziness, because I always clicked you from Anjali.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

