back to the politics

I hope you all had a lovely Mother’s Day (if you’re a mother), or you just got to sleep in on a Sunday (if you’re not). My favorite moment of the morning was when I came down the stairs (after being summoned to breakfast) to see the Potato acting as a maitre d’, asking me if I had a reservation. I could have eaten him for breakfast!

But Mother’s Day is over now, and I’m back to my usually snarky self. Here’s my new favorite political blog:

Things younger than McCain

H/T landisdad. Enjoy!

May 12, 2008. politically motivated.

4 Comments

  1. Andy replied:

    hahahaha, love that link!

  2. the end of motherhood replied:

    Hilarious!

  3. Jeff replied:

    Holy crap…that’s funny.

  4. Anjali replied:

    OMG.

    That is so, so funny. Thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

